AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD
Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

  • Download Collections
  • Streaming App
  • Subscription Downloads

Radio Spirits Downloads

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Order Status
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

Roy Rogers: King of the Cowboys

Category: Westerns
Duration: 8 hours
Media: (8) CDs
Catalog Number: 47282
Was: $31.95    Now: $27.16

See this product on our new website.


"It's round up time on the Double-R-Bar, so saddle your horse 'cause we're gonna ride far!"

Ride with Roy Rogers (The King of the Cowboys) and Dale Evans (The Queen of the West) in sixteen tales of sagebrush adventure set in the modern west!

For company, you'll have "the wisest trail scout of them all" Jonah Wilde (Forrest Lewis), his friendly nemesis the town sheriff (Herb Butterfield), and those music makers The Whippoorwills. From cattle rustlers to counterfeiters, the black hats always lose when this gang saddles up!

Includes a Program Guide by Ivan G. Shreve, Jr.

Episodes: Crooked Politicians 10-05-51; Ed Bailey's Bad Luck 10-12-51; Cattle Thief 10-19-51; Old Prospecting Friend 10-26-51; The Doug Manson Gang 11-02-51; Counterfeiters 11-09-51; Lawman's Badge 11-16-51; The Glenn DeBona Gang 11-23-51; The Map 11-30-51; Getaway 12-07-51; Framed Sheriff 12-14-51; Prodigal 12-21-51; Border Fugitives 12-28-51; Andy Sales 01-04-52; Lynn Snyder and His Son Bill 01-11-52; The Owl-Hoot Trail 01-18-52


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2024 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy