AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

THE SHADOW SUPERPACK #4: The Prince of Evil Collection (plus "The Comic Strip Killer" and exclusive art prints)

Category: Mystery/Suspense
Media: Book
Catalog Number: 93243
Price: $49.95


Sanctum Books collects NINE thrilling Shadow novels (including Theodore Tinsley's ultra-violent "Prince of Evil" saga) in this deluxe collector's set.

The Shadow investigates the sadistic machinations of Benedict Stark, attempts to rescue Harry Vincent from "The Murder Genius," uncovers a plot to murder Lamont Cranston in "The Man Who Died Twice," and becomes "The Devil's Paymaster" to end the Prince of Evil's murderous reign.

Plus "Messenger of Death," "The Triple Trail," "Cyro," and "The Wasp Returns" by Walter Gibson; "Room 1313" by Bruce Elliott; and a classic radio script titled "The Comic Strip Killer."

BONUS: Collectible art prints by Graves Gladney and a foreword by BATMAN film producer Michael Uslan.

This spectacular collection showcases all nine classic color pulp covers by George Rozen, Graves Gladney and Modest Stein; the original interior illustrations by Tom Lovell, Edd Cartier and Earl Mayan; and historical commentary by Will Murray and Anthony Tollin.

Softcover. 528 Pages. Black & White. 7" x 10"


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2017 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy