AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

EDDY ARNOLD: The Complete US Chart Singles 1945-62

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (3) CDs
Catalog Number: 92451
Price: $19.98



1.) Each Minute Seems a Million Years

2.) All Alone in This World Without You

3.) That's How Much I Love You

4.) Chained to a Memory

5.) What Is Life Without Love

6.) It's a Sin

7.) I Couldn't Believe It Was True

8.) I'll Hold You in My Heart

9.) To My Sorrow

10.) Molly Darling

11.) Anytime

12.) What a Fool I Was

13.) Bouquet of Roses

14.) Texarkana Baby

15.) Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)

16.) My Daddy Is Only a Picture

17.) A Heart Full of Love (For a Handful of Kisses)

18.) Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away

19.) There's Not a Thing (I Wouldn't Do for You)

20.) Don't Rob Another Man's Castle

21.) One Kiss Too Many

22.) The Echo of Your Footsteps

23.) I'm Throwing Rice (At the Girl That I Love)

24.) Show Me the Way Back to Your Heart

25.) There's No Wings On My Angel

26.) Take Me in Your Arms and Hold Me

27.) Mama And Daddy Broke My Heart

28.) Little Angel With the Dirty Face

29.) Why Should I Cry

30.) Cuddle Buggin' Baby

31.) Enclosed, One Broken Heart

32.) The Lovebug Itch

33.) A Prison Without Walls

34.) There's Been a Change in Me

35.) Kentucky Waltz

36.) I Wanna Play House With You

37.) Something Old, Something New

38.) Somebody's Been Beatin' My Time

39.) Heart Strings

40.) Bundle Of Southern Sunshine

41.) Call Her Your Sweetheart

42.) Easy On The Eyes

43.) A Full Time Job

44.) Older and Bolder

45.) I'd Trade All of My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)

46.) Eddy's Song

47.) Free Home Demonstration

48.) How's the World Treating You

49.) Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy

50.) I Really Don't Want to Know

51.) My Everything

52.) Hep Cat Baby

53.) This Is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You)

54.) I've Been Thinking

55.) Don't Forget

56.) In Time

57.) Two Kinds of Love

58.) The Cattle Call

59.) The Kentuckian Song

60.) That Do Make It Nice

61.) Just Call Me Lonesome

62.) The Richest Man in the World

63.) I Walked Alone Last Night

64.) Trouble In Mind

65.) You Don't Know Me

66.) Casey Jones (The Brave Engineer)

67.) I Wouldn't Know Where To Begin

68.) Gonna Find Me a Bluebird

69.) Tennessee Stud

70.) Before This Day Ends

71.) (Jim) I Wore A Tie Today

72.) One Grain of Sand

73.) Tears Broke Out On Me

74.) A Little Heartache

75.) After Loving You

76.) Does He Mean That Much To You


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2019 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy