AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

EL PASO: The Marty Robbins Story 1952-1960

Category: Musical/Variety
Duration: 2 hours
Media: (2) CDs
Catalog Number: 92308
Price: $16.98



The Hits & More: I'll Go On Alone; I Couldn't Keep From Crying; Pretty Words; Call Me Up (And I'll Come Calling On You); Time Goes By; That's All Right; Maybelline; Pretty Mama; Tennessee Toddy; Long Tall Sally; Singing the Blues; I Can't Quit (I've Gone Too Far); Knee Deep in the Blues; The Same Two Lips; A White Sport Coat (And a Pink Carnation); Please Don't Blame Me; Teenage Dream; The Story of My Life; Just Married; Stairway of Love; She Was Only Seventeen (He Was One Year More); Ain't I the Lucky One; The Hanging Tree; Cap and Gown; El Paso; Big Iron; Is There Any Chance; Five Brothers; Ballad of the Alamo; Don't Worry. Flips, Flops & Album Tracks: Pain and Misery; It Looks Like I'm Just In Your Way; This Broken Heart of Mine; Mean Mama Blues; Mr. Teardrop; Respectfully Miss Brooks; You Don't Owe Me a Thing; Long Gone Lonesome Blues; Grown Up Tears; Lovesick Blues; I Hang My Head and Cry; Moanin' the Blues; I'll Step Aside; All the World is Lonely Now; Bouquet of Roses; Sittin' in a Treehouse; Nothing But Sweet Lies; Oh How I Miss You (Since You Went Away); Shackles and Chains; Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away; Running Gun; Cool Water; Billy the Kid; The Master's Call; Saddle Tramp; Ride Cowboy Ride; San Angelo; Prairie Fire; Streets of Laredo; I've Got No Use for the Women.


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2018 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy