AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

Late Night Jazz

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (2) CDs
Catalog Number: 92180M
Price: $16.98


Round Midnight Miles Davis Quintet; There Is No Greater Love Sonny Rollins; Misty Erroll Garner Trio; I've Got You Under My Skin Dizzy Gillespie; My Funny Valentine Sonny Stitt with Quincy Jones; Laura Barney Kessel; Summertime Nina Simone; Easy Living Clifford Brown Sextet; Every Time We Say Goodbye Oscar Peterson Trio; That's All Ben Webster; Embraceable You Bud Powell; Stella By Starlight Charlie Parker with Strings; Nobody Else But Me Stan Getz; I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good Johnny Hodges; Profile Of Jackie Charles Mingus Jazz Workshop; These Foolish Things Lester Young with the Oscar Peterson Trio; You Go To My Head Art Pepper; Ask Me Now Thelonius Monk; Moonlight Becomes You Chet Baker; I Should Care Dexter Gordon; Petite Fleur Sidney Bechet and His All Star Band; Day Dream Johnny Hodges; Yesterdays Stan Getz Quartet; Imagination Erroll Garner; It Never Entered My Mind Bud Powell; Cocktails For Two Dizzy Gillespie Quintet; Tenderly Ben Webster; Willow Weep For Me Thelonious Monk; Someone To Watch Over Me Coleman Hawkins; Stardust Clifford Brown; Lover Man Charlie Parker; She's Funny That Way Dizzy Gillespie; Lost In A Fog Coleman Hawkins; My Funny Valentine Ben Webster; Ruby My Dear Thelonius Monk Trio; The Man I Love Nat 'King' Cole Trio; Solitude Johnny Hodges and His Orchestra; Don't Worry 'Bout Me Erroll Garner Trio; You Don't Know What Love Is Sonny Rollins Trio; I Cover The Waterfront Clifford Brown


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2016 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy