AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

DORIS DAY: Sings Hollywood & Broadway

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (2) CDs
Catalog Number: 92157
Price: $16.98



1.) Hooray for Hollywood

2.) Cheek to Cheek

3.) Blues in the Night

4.) Night and Day

5.) You'd Be So Easy To Love

6.) I Had the Craziest Dream

7.) I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

8.) That Old Black Magic

9.) A Foggy Day

10.) Nice Work If You Can Get It

11.) Pennies From Heaven

12.) It Might As Well Be Spring

13.) You'll Never Know

14.) In the Still of the Night

15.) Our Love Is Here To Stay

16.) It's Easy to Remember

17.) Soon

18.) Three Coins in the Fountain

19.) Let's Face the Music and Dance

20.) Over the Rainbow

21.) Showtime

22.) When You're Smiling

23.) When I'm Not Near the Boy I Love

24.) I'm Sitting on Top of the World

25.) The Lady's In Love With You

26.) I Got the Sun in the Morning

27.) People Will Say We're In Love

28.) The Surrey With the Fringe on Top

29.) I've Grown Accustomed To His Face

30.) They Say It's Wonderful

31.) On the Street Where You Live

32.) A Fellow Needs a Girl

33.) Something Wonderful

34.) You Can't Have Everything

35.) A Hundred Years From Today

36.) Steppin' Out With My Baby

37.) Let's Take a Walk Around the Block

38.) Fit As a Fiddle (And Ready For Love)

39.) What's the Use of Wonderin'

40.) Let's Fly Away


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2019 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy