AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

JULIE ANDREWS - My Fair Lady/Julie Andres Sings/The Lass With the Delicate Air/Tell It Again - Four Classic Albums

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (2) CDs
Catalog Number: 92043
Price: $16.98


My Fair Lady: Overture/Why Can't the English?; Wouldn't It Be Loverly; With a Little Bit of Luck; I'm An Ordinary Man; Just You Wait; The Rain In Spain; I Could Have Danced All Night; Ascot Gavotte; On the Street Where You Live; You Did It; Show Me; Get Me to the Church on Time; A Hymn To Him; Without You; I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face. Julie Andrews Sings: It Might As Well Be Spring; Falling In Love With Love; We'll Gather Lilacs in the Spring; He Loves and She Loves; I'm Old Fashioned; You're a Builder-Upper; Little Old Lady; My Ship; Cheek to Cheek; Come to Me, Bend to Me; So In Love; Matelot. The Lass With The Delicate Air: As I Went-A-Roaming; London Pride; The Floral Dance; These Precious Things; Where'er You Walk; Pedro, The Fisherman; Tally-Ho!; If My Songs Were Only Winged; The Lass With the Delicate Air; Canterbury Fair; To a Wild Rose; O The Days of the Kerry Dancing. Tell It Again: Favorite Nursery Rhymes; School Days and Learning Songs; Songs of Fun and Nonsense; The Animal World; Bedtimes Songs and Lullabies


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2018 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy