AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

The Best of Doris Day

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (2) CDs
Catalog Number: 91782
Was: $15.98    Now: $10.39


CD 1

1. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

2. Secret Love

3. A Guy Is A Guy

4. It's Magic

5. Sugarbush (with Frankie Laine)

6. Again

7. The Deadwood Stage

8. The Black Hills Of Dakota

9. Just Blew In From The Windy City

10. Bewitched

11. My Darling, My Darling (with Buddy Clark)

12. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk (with Frank Sinatra)

13. Everywhere You Go

14. Would I Love (Love You, Love You)

15. (Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai

16. It's A Lovely Day Today

17. Domino

18. Confess (with Buddy Clark)

19. Thoughtless

20. Canadian Capers (Cuttin' Capers)

21. Papa Won't You Dance With Me?

22. Put 'Em In A Box (Tie 'Em With A Ribbon)

23. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)

24. My Dreams Are Getting Better (All The Time)

25. Sentimental Journey

CD 2

1. The Song Is You

2. Hello, My Lover, Goodbye

3. But Not For Me

4. I Remember You

5. I Hadn't Anyone Till You

6. But Beautiful

7. Autumn Leaves

8. Don't Take Your Love From Me

9. There'll Never Be Another You

10. Gone With The Wind

11. The Gypsy In My Soul

12. Day By Day

13. I See Your Face Before Me

14. Close Your Eyes

15. The Night We Called It A Day

16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

17. Under A Blanket Of Blue

18. You Do Something To Me

19. Stars Fell On Alabama

20. Moon Song

21. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (And Dream Your Troubles Away)

22. Soft As The Starlight

23. Moonglow

24. The Lamp Is Low


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2019 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy